Blues Show 477


Delta Ladies – Devil Calling Out My Name – Refugee
Bob Corritore & Friends – I Got The World In A Jug – Do The Hip-Shake Baby!
Sugarray Rayford – Dark Night Of The Soul – Somebody Save Me
Mike Henderson & The Bluebloods – When the Welfare Turns Its Back on You – First Blood
Stephen Dale Pettit with Paul Jones & Shemekia Copeland – Soul of A Man – single
Daniel Norgren – Dandelion Time – Wooh Dang
Henry Townsend & Roosevelt Sykes – How Can It Be (Live) – Blues Piano And Guitar (Live)
Henry Townsend & Roosevelt Sykes – Red Eyed Jesse Bell (Live) – Blues Piano And Guitar (Live)
Bettye Swan – Don’t Look Back – Make Me Yours
Terry Robb – Heart Made of Steel – Confessin’ My Dues
Johnny Shines – Have You Ever Loved A Woman – The Blues Came Falling Down
Texas Alexander – Broken Yo-Yo – Complete Recordings in Chronological Order, vols. 1–3
James Harman – Leavin’ For Memphis – Black & White
Alvin Youngblood Hart – Back To Memphis – Start With The Soul
Ben Hemming – Dead Man Blues – The Devil Beside Me
Gwyn Ashton – Fool in Your Life – Sonic Blues Preachers
Savoy Brown – Superstitious Woman – City Life
Blind Willie McTell – Mama, Tain’t Long Fo’ Day – Drive Away Blues
Terry Robb – High Desert Everywhere – Confessin My Dues
Larry Miller – Outlaw Blues – Live & Outlawed
Martin Harley – Outlaw – Mojo Fix
The Reverend Shawn Amos – The Outlaw – …. Loves You
Frank Zappa & The Mothers of Invention with Sugarcane Harris – Directly From My Heart To You – Weasels Ripped My Flesh
Capt. Beefheart – Click Clack – The Spotlight Kid
Lowell George – Two Trains Running – Thanks, I’ll Eat It Here
Abdul karim El Kably – Husenek Fa Masher – Sudan
Chris Whitley – Ultraglide – Din Of Ecstasy
Jimmy Page & Robert Plant – Since I’ve Been Loving You – No Quarter
C.C.S. – Black Dog – CCS 2
Kelly Joe Phelps – Train Carried My Girl From Town – Shiny Eyed Mister Zen
Cary Morin – Back On The Train – Cradle To The Grave
James Hunter – I’ll Walk Away – Believe What I Say
Little George Sueruf – Further On Down The Line – And The Blue Stars
Kyla Brox – Pain & Glory – Pain & Glory
Broken Levee – Hold On I’m Coming – Live
Kai Strauss & The Electric Blues All Stars – Put That Bottle Down – Live In Concert
Phil Guy – Stone Crazy – Breakin Out On Top
Rory Gallagher – Nothin But The Devil – Blues
Terry Robb – How a Free Man Feels – Confessin My Dues
Kate & Anna McGarrigle – Hard Times Come Again No More – Songs of the Civil War

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.