Blues Show 352

1465560519_folder

                           Album Of The Week


ARTIST                    TRACK                    ALBUM

Sean Costello – Father – Sean Costello
Big Harp George – Home Stretch – Wash My Horse In Champagne
Nick Schnebelen Band – Break Of Day – Live At Knuckleheads
King King – Rush Hour – Reaching For The Light
Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters – Rush Hour – Just For Today
Roger Hubbard – You’re Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond – If I Had A Dollar
Michael Messer’s Mitra – Rollin’ And Tumblin’ – Call Of The Blues
Grateful Dead – It Hurts Me Too – Vintage Dead
Guy Tortora – Viola Lee Blues – Prodigal Songs
Jim Kweskin & The Jug Band – Richland Woman – See Reverse Side For Title
Delta Generators – Elephant In The Room – Hipshakers & Heartbreakers
Blind Boy Fuller – If You See My Pigmeat – Complete Recorded Works Vol. 2
Carolina Slim – Blues Knocking At My Door – Complete Recorded Titles
Hughes Taylor – Hold You Tight – Hear My Melody
David Bromberg Band – I’ll Take You Back – Only Slightly Mad
AG Weinberger – Sweet Little Number – Mighty Business
Nick Schnebelen Band -Desperate Heart – Live At Knuckleheads
Markey Blue – Worries – The Blues Are Knockin’
John Oscar – Whoopee Mama Blues – Chicago Piano
King Solomon Hill – Whoopee Blues – Backwoods Blues
Lonnie Johnson – She’s Making Whoopee in Hell Tonight – Complete Recorded Works Vol. 5
C.W. Stoneking – Jungle Blues – Jungle Blues
Algia Mae Hinton – Careless Love – Honey Babe
The Rides – I’ve Got To Use My Imagination – Pierced Arrow
Mr. Sipp – Hole In My Heart – The Mississippi Blues Child
Nick Schnebelen Band -I’m Goin’ – Live At Knuckleheads
Kris Barras – I’m Gone – download
Struggle Buggy Rag, Mama, Rag – Tear Em Down
The Della Grants – Lay My Head – Time For Change
The Rainbreakers – Blood Not Brass – Blood Not Brass
Phillip Fankhauser & Margie Evans – Love Man Riding – Unplugged
Nick Schnebelen Band -Bad Disposition – Live At Knuckleheads
Danielle Nicole – I Feel Like Breakin’ Up Somebody’s Home – Wolf Den
Frank Stokes – Downtown Blues – The Complete Victor Recordings
Rivherside – Skinny Woman – Electraw Blues

Leave a Reply

