Blues Show 346

roger hubbard

Albums Of the Week

john_long_art.95150209_std

Muddy Waters – Long Distance – Folk Singer
Toronzo Cannon – Walk It Off – The Chicago Way
Roger Hubbard – You’re Gonna need Somebody On Your Bond – If I Had A Dollar
Lincoln Durham – Reckoning Lament – The Shovel vs. The Howling Bones
Tom Killner – Cocaine Blues – Hard Road
Bob “Snakeshaker” Angell – Loneliest Man In The World – I Feel So Good
Mitch Laddie Band – Cut Loose – Let You Go
Steve Nimmo Band – Gambler’s Roll – Sky Won’t Fall
Albert Castiglia – Where Did I Go Wrong – Big Dog
John Long – Baby Please Set A Date – Stand Your Ground
Big Jon Anderson & Bob Corritore – Here Comes My baby – House Party at Big Jon’s
Bob Corritore & Robert Lockwood Jr – Ramblin On My Mind – Blues For Big Walter
Joakim Tinderholt – I Need A Woman – You Gotta Do More
Roger Hubbard – I Feel Like My Time Ain’t Long – If I Had A Dollar
Lakota John – Reap What You Sow – MusicMaker Foundation Download
Vieux Farka Toure & Julia Easterlin – In The Pines – Touristes
John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers feat. Peter Green – Talk To Your Daughter – Live in 1967 Vol 2
Kaz Hawkins Band – This Is Me – feelin’ good
Kyla Brox – If You See Him – Throw Away Your Blues
Professor Bottleneck & The Juke Kings – Good Ol’ Lentil Soup – Steel and Velvet
Fantastico Negrito – An Honest Man – Deluxe
Matt Andersen – Honest Man – Honest Man
John Long – Healin’ Touch – Stand Your Ground
The Elgins – Sweet Black Angel – Volume 3
Ben Poole – Longing For A Woman – Time Has Come
Luther Dickinson – Ain’t No Grave – Blues & Ballads
Roger Hubbard – I Had The Blues Before Sunrise – If I Had A Dollar
Kaz Hawkins Band – Pray – feelin’ good
John Long – Things Can’t Be Down Always – Stand Your Ground
Roger Hubbard – Goin’ To Brownsville – If I Had A Dollar
John Long – Welcome Mat – Stand Your Ground
Miraculous Mule – Motherless Child – Blues Uzi

Leave a Reply

