Blues Show 292 playlist

R.I.P. Andy Fraser


Free – All Right Now

Free – Walk In My Shadow

Delta Ladies – Devil Calling Out My Name

Sheikh Ya Mojo – Walkin’ Down The Line

Ramon Goose – Killin’ Floor Blues

The Hookahs – To Love Somebody

Trevor Sewell – Where The Wild Ones Go

Rhythm Zoo – Coco Blue

Gary Grainger & Paul Rose – Nobody’s Fault But Mine

Free – Wishing Well

The Rainbreakers – Ain’t Nothin Goin On

Layla Zoe – The Lily

Chrissie O’Dell – If I Had A Dime

Henrik Fresichlader – Too Cool For Me

Ian Siegal – I Am The Train

Pribek – Big Bill

Big Bill Broonzy – Key To The Highway

Robin Bibi & Tony Marten – I Don’t Want To Know About Evil

CW Ayon – Dust In My Eyes

Chris O – Arrangement For Me Blues

Kat & Co – Calling Your Name

Rosco Levee & The Southern Slide – Woman (I Told You So)

Northsyde – Mercy (Live)

The Laura Holland Band – Forgive Me

Laurence Jones – Good Morning Blues

Regina Bonelli – Can You Fill His Shoes?

The Blues Bones – Find Me A Woman

Henrik Freischlader – Disappointed Women

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

