Blues Show 270 playlist

Pat McMahon screwing his 1968 Flying V

Pat McMahon screwing his 1968 Flying V


The Tubescreamers – Bad Wolf Boogie

Kelly’s Lot – Takin’ Time

Paul Black & The Flip Kings – Moo Goo

Luke Winslow King – Graveyard Blues

Pat McMahon Band Live in The Studio:

– Whisky

– 20 Room House

– Fond Farewell

Sidestreet Reny & Lil Babe – Money Blues

Chris Whitley & Jeff Lang – Stagolee

Dom Flemons – Georgia Drumbeat

Michael Hill’s Blues Mob – She’s Gone

Pat McMahon Band Live in The Studio:

– I’m On Your Side

– Red Noise

– As Soon As I Get Paid

Pierre K Band – The Island Of Peace

Blues N Trouble – Bye Bye Bird

John Campbell – Devil In My Closet

Half Deaf Clatch – Movin’ On (banjolele version)

Luke Winslow King – Domino Sugar

Paul Rodgers – I’ve Got Dreams To Remember

Luke Winslow King – Interlude II

Bror Gunnar Jansson – My Babe Drinks So Much Whisky…

Chris Whitley & Jeff Lang – Hellhound on My Trail

Gov’t Mule – Gonna Send You Back To Georgia

Devon Allman – 10 Million Slaves

Otis Taylor – 10 Million Slaves

Dan Burnett – Happiest Man Alive

Kirk Fletcher – Found Love

Katie Bradley & Dudley Ross – Levee Town

Mike Farris – Mother Earth

Blues ‘N’ Trouble – Try Anything Twice

Paul Black & The Flip Kings – Malted Milk

Sidestreet Reny & Lil Babe – Shake Em On Down

MonkeyJunk Duo – God Moves On The Water






3 responses to “Blues Show 270 playlist

  1. Hi Gary.

    Just to let you know that the download link for Show 270 is actually 230 which had Catherine Lowden playing live. It’s still a cracking show!! May the blues be with you. Stevo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s