Blues Show 264 playlist


Pat McMahon on The Blues Show


Derek Trucks Band – 44 Blues

Etta Britt – Best Of Me

Roy Roberts – Singing Another Blues Song

Philip Sayce – Blues Ain’t Nothing But A Good Woman On Your Mind

Pat McMahon Live In The Studio:

– A Million Stars

– Train To Nowhere

– Perfect Son

– SatellitDeep In This Oceane

Sonny Boy Williamson – Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide

Struggle Buggy – Rattlesnakin’ Daddy

Pat McMahon Live In The Studio:

– Who’ll Be There For You?

– Sitting On Top Of The World

– Deep In This Ocean

Mick Simpson – Playing The Losing Hand

My Baby – No Depression In Heaven

Poplar Jake & The Electric Delta Review – No More Signifyin’

Big Joe Williams – Sloppy Drunk Blues

The Alexis P. Suter Band – Anything

Dan Burnett and Gary Grainger – Use Me

John Alex Mason – Cypress Grove

Duffy Power – Johnny Too Bad

G. Love & Special Sauce – Blues Music

Leroy Washington – I’ve Been To This Prison

Michael Littlefield – Hard Time Killing Floor Blues

Mike Zito – Subtraction Blues

Mick Simpson – Don’t Touch

Pieces Of Mind – Walking In The Shadow

Poplar Jake & The Electric Delta Review – Nine Yard Stare

Struggle Buggy – Your Biscuits Are Big Enough For Me

AC/DC – Ride On

Tim Aves & Wolfpack – Wageslave

Struggle Buggy – Tear Em Down

Willy Brown – Future Blues

The Elgins – Eyesight To the Blind

Mick Simpson – Moonshine Joe



One response to “Blues Show 264 playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.