Blues Show 252 playlist


Michael Rolf on The Blues Show


Tom Gee on The Blues Show









Jerry Garcia Band – Let It Rock

Colin Linden – Between The Darkness & The Light Of Day

Robert Cray – You Move Me

Michael Rolf – It’s Only Love (Don’t Let It Break Your Heart)

The Michael Rolf Trio Live In The Studio:

– Karma’s A Bitch

– This Long Road

Michael Rolf – I’ve Only Got The Blues For You

Ian Siegal – Mortal Coil Shuffle

Johnny Shines – 32/20 Blues

The Tom Gee Band – Superman

Tom Gee Live In The Studio:

– Better Things To Do

– Piece Of Paper

– Listen People

– Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (with Gary Grainger on harp)

– Thinking About You

– Can’t Get Enough

The Tom Gee Band – Dead In The Morning

Funke & The Two Tone Baby – Wasting My Love

Walter Trout – The Bottom Of The River

John Campbell – When The Levee Breaks

John Crampton – How Many More Years

Keb’ Mo’ – I’m Gonna Be Your Man

Pat “Mother Blues” Cohen – Grinnin’ In Your Face

Half Deaf Clatch – Deathly Blue

Jim Suhler – Po’ Lightnin

Lightnin’ Hopkins – Come Back Baby

B.B. King – Help The Poor

Walter Trout – Wasting Away

Hat Fitz & Cara – Excuse Me

Coco Montoya – I Got A Mind To Travel

Laurence Jones – Soul Swamp River

T.C. & The Moneymakers – Catfish Blues recorded in session on The Blues Show

Michael Hurley – Blue Driver





One response to “Blues Show 252 playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s