Blues Show 250 playlist


The Hokum Hotshots Live On The Blues Show


Gerry Jablonski & The Electric Band – Twist of Fate

Mark Harrison – Not Alright

Special Preserve – Let’s Go To Bed For A Week

Hokum Hotshots Live In The Studio:

– KC Railroad Blues

– You Don’t Need No Religion

– Troubled

– Boomer’s Story

– Built For Comfort

– Big Bill Blues

– Nobody’s Business

Guy Tortora – When Cotton Was King

Neal Black – The Same Colour

Little Feat – Cold, Cold, Cold/Tripe Face Boogie

Shaun Murphy – That’s What Love Will Do For You

Guitarist Of The Year Nominations – British Blues Awards 2014

Aynsley Lister – Insatiable

King King feat. Alan Nimmo – A Long History Of Love

Chantel McGregor – You’re No Good For Me

Joel FiskTim Aves & Wolfpack – Killing Floor

Jools FothergillNorthsyde – Mercy

Jon Amor Blues Band – Forty Days Of Rain

Jo Harman – Memphis

Ben Poole – Watching You

Memphis Suns – Call Me The Breeze

Jim Byrnes – St. Louis Blues

John Mayall – A Special Life

Dave Alvin – Mother Earth

Erin Harpe & The Delta Swingers – Alligator Blues

Half Deaf Clatch – Death Letter Blues

Harry Manx – Reuben’s Train

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Midnight In Harlem (Swamp Raga Intro With Little Martha)

Lyndon Anderson & Davey Dormand – The Same Old Thing

Edgar Reed Blues Band – Farther On Up The Road



One comment

  1. aycliffevillage · April 14, 2014

    [audio src="" /]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.