Blues Show 231 playlist


Studio Guests Spectrum


The Mojos – Everything’s Alright

Black Market III – Prelude/Black Roses

Todd Sharpeville – I Feel Fine

Gary Moore, Jack Bruce, Gary Husband – Serves Me Right to Suffer

Spectrum Live in The Studio:

– Sinner

– Lust & Lost Joy

– Boom Boom Boom

Giles Robson & The Dirty Aces – Sinnin’Against Me

Cary Morin – Black Friday

Spectrum Live in The Studio:

– Heat Dies Down

– Hope You Know

Andres Roots & Bottleneck John – Through the Valley

Spectrum Live in The Studio:

– Hear My Call

Hadden Sayers – Insomniac Blues

John Ginty w. Albert Castiglia – Damage Control

Layla Zoe – The Lily

North Mississippi Allstars – Meet Me In The City

Bare Bones Boogie Band – Passion Pain

Chantel McGregor – I’m No Good For You

Bobby Messano & Deanna Bogart – The Way You Do The Things You Do

Buddy Whittington – This Sporting Life

Catfish Keith – Jailbird Lovesong

Gus McKay – Caffeine

Clem Clempson – Dancin’ With The Blues

David Bromberg Band – I’ll Take You Back

Ron Sayer Jr. & Charlotte Joyce – Do You Love Me Like I Love Yourself?

Ken Valdez & The River City Renegades – Everything Is Gonna Be Alright – follow the link to support the late T-Model Ford’s family

Malaya Blue – Forgiveness

No Sinner – Rise Up

Sugar Boy & The Sinners – Third Round of Gin

Pinetop Perkins – Pinetop’s Boogie Woogie









One comment

  1. aycliffevillage · December 4, 2013

    [audio src="" /]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.