Blues Show 224 playlist

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAMike Stevens and Matt Andersen – Snow Plough

Anders Osborne – 5 Bullets

Snake Mary – Dystopia

mixendorp – The Devil Is Beating His Wife

Lincoln Durham – Annie Departee

Struggle Buggy Live In The Studio:

– Rattlesnakin’ Daddy

– I’ve Gotta Keep My Hair Parted

– Baby I Want You To Know

– Crazy Bout My Baby

– B&O Blues

– The Duck’s Yas Yas

– Biscuit

– Blood In My Eye

Jeff Jones – Pass It Around

Riyen Roots – Pumpkin Pie

David Gogo – Natchez Dog

Babajack – Hammer & Tongs

Sunnyland Slim – Too Late For Me To Pray

Makuini – Down On Their Luck

Makuini – Corporate Man

Thomas Ford – I’m Going Out Drinking I’ll See You In A Year

North Mississippi AllStars – Snake Drive

The Black Tongued Bells – Comin’ Back For More

The Hoax – Hipslicker

Brothers In Blues – Waitin’ For The Devil

David Phillips – Help Me To Forget

The Proof – I’ve Got The Proof

The Howlin’ Brothers – Delta Queen

Steven Cunningham – Money (What’s The Deal With It?}

King Pug – Doggie Talk

Mavis Staples – I Like The Things About Me

Red Dirt Skinners – Idabelle Blues

RayLand Baxter – I’ve Done Bad Things

Boo Boo Davis – The Train My Baby’s On

Mississippi Big Beat – My Baby’s Door

Sean Chambers – World On Fire

 

2 responses to “Blues Show 224 playlist

Leave a Reply

