Blues Show 202 playlist

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

The Hushes – John The Revelator

Jason Elmore – Southbound

Well Hung Heart – This Is Not Love

Hadden Sayers – Alone With The Blues

Lewis Hamilton & The Boogie Brothers – Sunrise

New Blues Underground – No Matter

Rag’N’Bone Man – Die Easy

Doyle Bramhall – Lost In the Congo

Irma Thomas – Another Man Done Gone

Southern Hospitality – Powered for the Mountain

C.C. Adcock – Stealin’ All Day

Wilson T King – Bury Me With The Bible

Danny Bryant Band – Prisoner Of The Blues

Danny Bryant interview including:

Danny Bryant Band – Greenwood 31

Walter Trout – Saw My Mama Cryin’

Hubert Sumlin – I live The Life I Love, I Love the Life I Live

Danny Bryant Band – Devil’s Got A Hold On Me

Gary Moore – Jumpin’ At Shadows

Colin James – Freedom

The Hushes – Mean Old Sugar Mama Blues

Angelo Palladino – Blood, Blues & Bad Dreams

Angelo Palladino interview including:

Leadbelly – Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

Capt. Beefheart & The Magic Band – Sure Nuff N Yes I Do

Angelo Palladino – Midnight

James Blood Ulmer – I Can’t Take It Anymore

The Hushes – Pale Blue Dress

Sandy Tweeddale – Blues At Home

Claude Hays – I Love Hate You

Joe Bonamassa – Jelly Roll

The Hushes – Old Jim Crow

The Slide Brothers – Don’t Keep me Wonderin’

K.K. Martin – Rattlesnake Shake

The Hushes – Water My Whiskey Down

The Hushes – Only The Blues Remains

Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters – Blues for Hubert Sumlin

One response to “Blues Show 202 playlist

Leave a Reply

