Blues Show 198 playlist

R.I.P. Alvin Lee (photo from


Ten Years After – Goin’ Home

Goldie Reed – Bittersweet

The Soul of John Black – My Brother

Albany Down – I Won’t Wait

Lewis Hamilton & the Boogie Brothers – Empty Roads

Alvin Lee – Midnight Creeper

Lucy Zirins – Chasing Clocks

Ruthie Foster – Turn Me On

Ten Years After – Good Morning Little Schoolgirl

Poplar Jake – Burned

Danny Bryant’s Redeye Band – Greenwood 31

Big Joe Duskin – Mean And Strange

Mitch Laddie – Would You?

Fiona Boyes – Got My Eye On You

Poplar Jake & Gary Grainger – That’s Alright

Warren Haynes – River’s Gonna Rise Up

Ten Years After – I Woke Up This Morning

Lucy Zirins – Goodnight

Ten Years After – Love Like A Man

Erja Lyytinen – Soul Of A Man

Lucy Zirins – Ready To Fall

One comment

  1. aycliffevillage · March 13, 2013

    [audio src="" /]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.