Blues show 193 playlist

Martin Roberts Live In The Studio

Ann Rabson & Bob Margolin – I’m Gonna Live My Life Like I Sing About In My Song
Corey Harris – J Gilley Blues
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite – I’m In I’m Out & I’m Gone
Ryan McGarvey – Blues Knockin’ At My Door
Mockingbird Hill – Train A Comin’
Albert Cummings – Lonely Bed
Martin Roberts & Tony Evans Live In The Studio:
                     Amazing Fair
                     Room At My Table
                     Yestermorn
                     I Lost My Tears
David Hidalgo, Mato Nanji & Luther Dickinson – I’m A Fool
Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Bright Lights Big City
Mockingbird Hill – Perfect Stranger
Rob Heron & The Teapad Orchestra – Steamboat Blues
The Blue Bishops – Black Diamond

Martin Roberts & Tony Evans Live In The Studio:
                     Baby It’s You
                     Man Of Chrome
                     Summertime In Paris
                     Halfway To Heaven
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite – Get Up!
Wayne Baker Brooks – I Can Read Your Mind
Mike Zito – All Last Night
Half Deaf Clatch – I’m No Superman
How Askew – Certain Something
Sugar B’s – Riding On The L&N
Street Corner Blues – Simple Man
The Hookahs – You’re Comin’ Home With Me
Tom Adams – Walkin’ Man

One response to “Blues show 193 playlist

Leave a Reply

