Blues Show 190 playlist & stream

Featured Album – NavaCross – All The Way Home

Tim Renwick – Black Day At Jenkins Creek
Eddie Martin & His Big Blues Band – Wannabe Me
Navacross – Clowns
Lonnie Donegan – Cumberland Gap
Erja Lyytinen – Death Letter
Rhythm Zoo – Wild Wild Woman
Jamie Muehlausen – Coming’ Home
Navacross – Overload
Mojohooker – Good Time For the Blues
Bart Walker – Girl You Bad
The Dan Burnett Band – Come And Get It
Bob Malone – Why Not Me?
Maggie Bell – No Mean City
Laurence Jones – Thunder In the Sky
The Blues Duo – Why Do You Treat Me
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers – Prairie Dog Town
Dr. Feelgood – She Does It Right
Devon Allman – Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
Mojohooker – Change The World
Furry Lewis – Fallin’ Down Blues
Bobby “Blue” Bland – Further On Up The Road
Bart Walker – Hipshakin’ It
Doug Cox w. Long John Baldry – Good Morning Blues
Erja Lyytinen – Things About Comin’ My Way
Navacross – Waiting On A Wire
Tim Renwick – Mr. Big Noise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.