The Cedar Tree, Fredericton

When I was in Fredericton recently, I was, of course, on the look out for good coffee. It didn’t take me long to find The Cedar Tree right on the main street, and I visited at least 3 times and got take away coffee too.  Their cappucino was superb, and deserved a few minutes dedicated to enjoying it. I also tried a spicy mix was was superb. If I ever get back to Fredericton, The Cedar Tree will be a regular haunt again – great coffee and great people.

Leave a Reply

