Blues Show 151 playlist & stream

Lyndon and Davey from Lyndon Anderson Band
Jon Amor Blues Group – Make It Your Trouble
Ramon Goose Trio – Goin’ Home
Monkeyjunk – Mother’s Crying
Davide Pannozzo – Who Cares?
Samuel James – The Water’s Always Changin’
Studio guests The Lyndon Anderson Band:
                    Bishop’s Boogie
                    Tiger Man
Gregg Allman Band – I Can’t Be Satisfied
G-Love – Satisfied/Kassie Mae
Eric Bibb – Satisfied
Sandy Tweeddale – Satisfaction
Little Feat – Can’t Be Satisfied/Hot Tamales
Poplar Jake w. Gary Grainger – That’s Alright
Lyndon Anderson Band – Ain’t No More
Studio guests The Lyndon Anderson Band:
                    Same Old Thing
                    Goin’ Down Slow
Hokie Joint – Tom Rushen Blues
The Groove-A-Matics feat. Johnny Whitehill – Love’s A Misdemeanor

My nominations for British Blues Awards Kevin Thorpe Memorial Award: (Vote here)
King King feat. Alan Nimmo – Take My Hand
The Motives feat. Matt Taylor – Leap Of Faith
Dave Jackson Band – Born Again Bluesman
Paint It Blue – Not Gonna Lose My Faith

Blue Iyed Soul – There’s No Black And White In The Blues
Tim Crahart Blues Band – Devil’s Fool No More

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.