Blues Show 133 playlist & stream

Colin Hodgkinson – .38 Special
Tweed Funk – Black Coffee
Binsness Bluesboys – Drunk
Stan “The Man” Hedges – Waitin’ For The Sky To Fall
Taj Mahal – Dirty Oil
Chris Rea – Electric Guitar
Simon Raw interview with:
   Robert Nighthawk – Six Three O
   Ian Siegal & The Youngest Sons – The Skinny
   Ry Cooder – John Lee Hooker For President
   Howlin’ Wolf – Smokestack Lightnin’
   T-Bone Walker – Mean Old World
   Hound Dog Taylor & The Houserockers – Give Me Back My Wig
   Elmore James – Dust My Broom
Southside Johnny w. La Bamba’s Big Band – Down Down Down
George Thorogood – Dynaflow Blues
Virgil & The Accelerators – Backstabber
Blues n Trouble – The Dark Street
Blues n Trouble Interview
Maggie Bell – No Mean City
Mulebone – Untitled

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.