Blues Show 130 playlist & stream

Show broadcast Sunday 23rd October 6-8pm on 105.9BishopFM and

Studio Guests: The Sticklebacks

John Alex Mason – Bury My Boots
Brunning Sunflower Blues Band – Shout Your Name & Call It
Floyd McDaniel w. Dave Specter & The Bluebirds – Mean Old World
Chrissie O’Dell – You Lied To Me
The Sticklebacks Live In The Studio:
                            Ain’t It Funny How Time Slips Away
                            Meet Me In The Morning
                            Memphis In The Meantime
Mark Butcher – Is It You?
The Motives featuring Matt Taylor w. Ian Siegal – The Rules Don’t Apply
The Sticklebacks Live In The Studio:
                            She Belongs To Me
                            Call Me The Breeze
Dave O’Grady – Bones
Something Blue – Cornbread, Peas n Black Molasses
Al Stone – Walkin’ Cane
Half Deaf Clatch – Slow Death Shuffle
Jake’s Blues – Pass Me My Pain
Keith Patterson – Keep The Blues Alive
Lucy Hammond – Talk To Me
Darwin & The Electric Rebels – Dead Man’s Blues
Frank Latorre & The King Bees – Liar
Jeff Healey – Me & My Crazy Self
Something Blue – Baby, You Gotta Change Your Mind
Sonny Landreth – Key To The Highway
Jason Ricci – Done With The Devil

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.