It’s my birthday!

Every year I’m exceedingly grateful that my mother was enamoured of Gary Cooper,

otherwise I’d have ended up being called Valentine!

It isn’t too late to buy me a birthday gift if you’d like! – here’s a few ideas:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/wishlist/1JE0IAIZSH2TM

One response to “It’s my birthday!

  1. Many happy returns of the day of your birth
    Many happy blessings to brighten your pathway on earth
    Many friendships to cheer and provoke you to mirth
    Many feastings and frolics to add to your girth.

Leave a Reply

