New Blues Show 52 playlist, stream, d’load

Show broadcast 6-8pm Sunday 28th Nov. 2010
stream below or d’load here

Otis Taylor – Rain So Hard
The Nightflies – Delta Moon
Charlie Musselwhite – Where Highway 61 Runs
Billy Price & Fred Chapellier – When The Lights Came On
Marcus Bonfanti – Will Not Play Your Game
The John O’Leary Band – Little By Little
Robert Johnson – Stop Breaking Down
John Primer – Poor Man Blues
Claude Hay – Don’t Give Me That
John Campbell – Voodoo Edge
Storm Warning – On The Road
Lubriphonic – Killing Floor
Robert Johnson – Terraplane Blues
Muddy Waters – Cold Weather Blues
Mike Zito – Natural Born Lover
The Nightflies – Bloodsucker
Philip Sayce – Tennessee Girl
Moneymaker – The Thrill is Gone
Dani Wilde – I Don’t Even Care
The Nighflies – Don’t Mess With Me
Tommy Emmanuel C.G.P.– Guitar Boogie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s