New Blues Show 51 playlist, stream. d’load

 Download from here or stream below

King King – Broken Heal
Sharrie Williams and The Wise Guys – Gotta Go Through Hell
Frank Latorre and the King Bees – Liar
Claude Hay – Get Me Some
Joanne Shaw Taylor – Jump That Train
Amy Helm – Next Time You See Me
Buddy Guy and BB King – Stay Around A Little longer
Jim Byrnes – Take Out Some Insurance
Hot Tuna – That’ll Never Happen no more
The Nightflies – Delta Moon
Paul Lamb – Come To The Conclusion
John Hammond – Ain’t That Lovin You Babe
Roosevelt Franklin – Safety Boy Blues
Billy Price – Can’t Lose The Blues
Claude Hay – Deep Fried and Satisfied
Mel Brown – My Baby Wants To Boogie
Michael Hill’s Blues Mob – Casey Jones
Mark Hummel – Honey Bee Blues
Matt Schofield – Mother Earth
Vincent Hayes Project – Double Talk
Mike Wilhelm – Fan It
Ronnie Earl – Cristo Redentor

One comment

  1. mike · November 29, 2010

    very cool, hope it all goes very well

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.