Blue Show Guest Russ Tippins – Classic Rock Magazine – Blues Album of the month!

 

I’m really pleased to see that The Russ Tippins Band’s self released album “Electrickery” has been recognised as a quality album. Nice one Russ!
4 responses to “Blue Show Guest Russ Tippins – Classic Rock Magazine – Blues Album of the month!

  1. I interviewed Russ for the blues show when the album came out and I've played quite a few tracks on the show. Time to play something from the album on Sunday, i think!

  2. Thanks Gary, I've included your logo & URL on the colour posters that are being printed to promote the double header we are doing at Shildon Civic Hall with Victims of the Fury Friday 4th March.
    Russ

  3. Cool! if you have an electronic version please point me in the direction of it and I'll print some and circulate. Not yet, of course! And I'll certainly be at the gig!

Leave a Reply

