New Blues Show 46 playlist, stream & download

Show broadcast Sunday October 17th 6-8pm

Download here or stream below

Paul Butterfield Blues Band – Got My Mojo Working
Guy Tortora Band –  God Don’t Change
Claudette King – We’re Onto Something
WT Feaster Band – Gunshy
Gov’t Mule – Send You Back To Georgia
Retro Deluxe – Clarksdale Mississippi
Tom Rush – Milk Cow Blues
Guy Tortora Band – Don’t Do It
Tom Principato Interview and:
           Don’t Want To Do It
           A Part Of Me
           Sweet Little Woman
           Down In Louisiana
Big Al Carson and The Blues Masters – Big Leg Woman
Josh White – St. James Infirmary
Guy Tortora Band – When Cotton Was King
Cyndi Lauper –  Early In The Morning
Chantel Mcgregor interview from Sedgefield Blues Club
Retro Deluxe – You’re Lying
Tom Principato – One For Danny


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s