New Blues Show 40 playlist & stream/d’load

Show broadcast on Sunday 5th Sept 6-8pm
As always stream below or follow this link to download

The Amazing Kappa – Burnin’ Out
Anni Piper – The Whistle Blower
Electrofied – Life is like A Boomerang
Chrissie O’Dell – You Lied To Me
Hillstomp – Crawdad Hole
Big Dave – Tiger Pants
Bill Frisell – Nobody’s Fault But Mine
Dani Wilde – Where Blue Begins
Albert Castiglia – Going Upstairs
John Lee Hooker – Homework
Louis Jordan – Caldonia
Ian Seagal – Ain’t Nobody’s Business
Little Axe – Another Friend Done Gone
Rockit88 Band – Mississippi Grind
Marshall Lawrence – Freight Train
George Thorogood – House of Blue Lights
Matt Schofield – Mother Earth
Dr. Feelgood – Back In the Night
Seasick Steve – 8 Ball
Hillstomp – Darker The Night
Triad – New Home
Michael Louis Band – I Fought The Law
Nick Moss & The Flip Tops – Spare Ribs & Chopsticks

The Blues show on MySpace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s