What Is The Blues?

Fellow blues DJ, music fan, blogger and all round good guy Rick Galusha has, with Chris D. Thomas, written a very well thought out piece about the blues. I’ve read it three times now, and every time I read it I find myself nodding my head in agreement, or smiling in a slightly embarrassed way, as I recognize a small piece of myself in what he has to say.
A thought provoking article. Read it!

Rick Galusha’s Pacific Street Blues and Americana: Article: What is the Blues?

2 responses to “What Is The Blues?

  1. Hey Sturgis, earlier today I d'loaded a couple of your Low Society tracks from Reverbnation – I'll give them some airtime this Sunday – checkback for playlists.

Leave a Reply

