Harrison Harmonicas

I guess the difficult part about trying out a harmonica, is that once you’ve put it to your mouth and sucked, blown and bent notes, nobody else will want to use or buy that harmonica. So how would I be able to tell if this Harrison harmonica was any good? And what would happen to it if I tried it and didn’t like it?
Hmm – I still don’t see myself being able to afford one of these, though.

2 responses to “Harrison Harmonicas

  1. Yes it is nice – 6 months waiting list and £180 – somebody could start saving for a late Christmas present for me if they really wanted!

Leave a Reply

