New Blues Show 34 playlist, stream & d’load

Show broadcast Sunday 25th July 6-8pm on BishopFm 105.9 as well as streaming  from
You can download the show here or stream with the now customary dingus below
The show features an interview with Russ Tippins and tracks from his great new album “Electrickery”

Anni Piper – Amazon
Blindside Blues Band – Folsom Prison Blues
Russ Tippins – This Building’s On Fire
Marshall Lawrence – Detroit Motor City Blues
Toby Walker – The Entertainer
Watermelon Slim – Blackwater
Cyndi Lauper – Down Don’t Bother me
Russ Tippins – Interview and tracks from “Electrickery”
                     – Little Josephine
                     – Chuck It
                     – She’s Gone
                     – Killing Floor
Harper – You Can’t Hide
Arsen Shomakhov – Something True Became A Lie
Guitar Shorty – Too Late
Eddie Turner – Ride A Painted Pony
Tin Pan – If The Sea Was Whisky
Gwyn Ashton – Million Dollar Blues
Jimmy Barnes – Youngblood
Robben Ford – Don’t Deny Your Love
Alvin Youngblood Hart – Motivational Speaker
Derrin Nauendorf – Skin Of The Earth
Leslie West – Boom Boom
Lucky Peterson & Tommy McCoy – ’56 Chevy

2 responses to “New Blues Show 34 playlist, stream & d’load

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.