New Blues Show 32 Playlist

Broadcast Sunday July 11th 6-8pm BishopFM 105.9

Ndidi Onukwulu – Things About Comin’ My Way
Retro Deluxe – Baby It’s Hot
David Bromberg – Come On In My Kitchen
Mick Fleetwood Blues Band – Rattlesnake Shake
Back Door – 32/20 Blues
Christian Beshore – New York City Blues
Oli Brown Band – I Can Make Your Day
Jonny Lang – Tobacco Road
Junior Wells & Sonny Landreth – Give Me One Reason
Ben Harper & The Blind Boys Of Alabama – Well Well Well
North Mississippi AllStars – Goin’ Down South
Mick Pini – I Won’t
Gypsy Dave Smith – Milwaukee Blues
Samuel James – The Water’s Always Changin’ But The River ….
Steve Arvey Band – Cold Wind from Chicago
Tony Joe White – As The Crow Flies
Canned Heat – On The Road
Mark Karan – Love In Vain
Foghat – So Many Roads, So Many Trains
Savoy Brown – When It Rains
Janis Joplin – One Good Man
Doctor Oakroot – Dark Cloud Coming
The Derek Trucks Band – Sailing On
Robert Nighthawk – Six Three O
Rod Piazza – Devil’s Foot

The Blues Show on MySpace

BishopFM 105.9


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s