New Blues Show 31 Playlist

24 Pesos – Live My Life To Sing The Blues
The Derek Trucks Band – Down In The Flood
Ramblin’ Jack Elliott – Soul Of A Man
Brother Dege – The Battle Of New Orleans
Foghat – Shake Your Moneymaker
Dani Wilde – In The Mood
Jeff Healey – Sittin’ On Top Of The World
Disciples Of Sound – Devils in My Head
Jimi Hocking – Big City Blues
Nick Moss – Georgia Redsnake
Steve Miller Band – Look On Yonder Wall
Mike Whellans – Lonesome Road
Ian Siegal – Stealing From The Queen
Downchild – You Don’t Love Me
24 Pesos – Maxwell Street
The Russ Tippins Electric Band – The Building’s On Fire
Jimi Hocking – Skinny White Boy
Steve Miller Band – Mercury Blues
The Kinsey Report – Rattlesnake Highway
Electrofied – It Ain’t Right
Lara Price Band – Movin’ On
24 Pesos – In The Summertime
Foghat & Eddie Kirkland – In My Dreams
Grinderswitch – Pickin’ The Blues


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.