New Blues Show 27 Playlist

Broadcast Sunday 6th June 6-8pm BishopFM 105.9

Delta Moon – Hellbound Train
Virgil & The Accelerators – What Am I To Do?
Todd Wolfe – Cold Black Night
Sean Chambers – You’re Gonna Miss Me
JP Blues Band – Meet Me Halfway
Buddy Guy – Messin’ With the Kid
Buddy Whittington – Can’t Be Good For Me
Coco Montoya – Fannie Mae
Nicole Hart – Gin House Blues
Dani Wilde – Little By Little
Buddy Whittington – Black Cat Bone
Sandy Mack – Road Warrior
Virgil & The Accelerators – No Turning Back
Wilson T. King – Vigilante Man
Toby Walker – Poor Boy Long Way From Home
Dave Arcari – Walking Blues
Charlie Musselwhite – Blues Got Me Again
Cash Box Kings – Don’t Go Drinking
Bluesman Tom Malafarina – Every Girl I Love Wanna Break My Heart
Tommy Lee Cook – Serve Somebody
Guitar Shorty – We The People
The Nighthawks – Rollin’ And Tumblin’
Son of Dave – She Just Danced All Night
Toby Walker – Dallas Rag
Michael Landau & Robben Ford – Where The Wind Blows
Dave Arcari – Bring My Baby Back
Jimmie Vaughan – Funny How Time Slips Away

The Blues Show on Myspace

BishopFM 105.9


2 responses to “New Blues Show 27 Playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s