New Blues Show 25 playlist

Broadcast on BishopFM 105.9 Sunday May 23rd 6-8pm

Oli Brown – Makes Me Wonder
Egypt – Bluesbelly
Cyril Neville – Blues Is Here To Stay
AC Reed – She’s Fine
Anders Osborne – On The Road to Charlie Parker
Joanne Shaw Taylor – Just Another Word
Billy Walton Band – Set Backs
17th Street Band – Shankin’ The Dust
Blues Buddha – Like I Do
Oli Brown – Evil Soul
Albert Collins – I Ain’t Drunk
Aaron Williams and The Hoodoo – Drinking Blues
Lee Rocker – Crazy When She Drinks
Egypt – Ride Till You Die
Sonny Terry & Johnny Winter – Crow Jane
Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters – The Stumble
Delta Moon – Ghost In My Guitar
Eric Bibb – Kokomo
Joanne Shaw Taylor – Goin’ Home
Oli Brown – Not A Word I Say
Frank Latorre & The King Bees – Mellow Down Easy
Minnie and  The Victors – Need Your Love So Bad
Minnie and The Victors – Spinnin’ Wheel
Jim Boyd –  Blues To Bluegrass
Natalie Wells Band – Swallow This Pill
Saiichi – Politician
Anson Funderbergh – Down at JJ’s

The Blues Show on myspace

BishopFM 105.9


2 responses to “New Blues Show 25 playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s