Bernie Goodfellow Guitar for sale.

This isn’t my guitar, but belongs to a virtual friend of mine, Marty, who plays in local rock band Rockerfella. The guitar was made by Bernie Goodfellow, who is better known for making basses than guitars.

Marty says:

“Here’s a one of a kind custom made explorer by renowned bass maker Bernie Goodfellow. I bought it from a mate of Bernie’s who made it for him a few years back, he rarely makes guitars so this is a real one off !

EMG 81 in the bridge, EMG single coil in the neck,  Jackson floyd & hardware, finished in pearl white, looks great under lights. Body cutaways, real comfortable to play. Plays great, sounds massive!”

The guitar isn’t my style, though I have to admit I’ve never played an Explorer, but I can admire the craftsmanship that has gone into it. If you want to buy this unique guitar (less than £400 including hard case), send me a message and I’ll put you in touch with Marty.

4 responses to “Bernie Goodfellow Guitar for sale.

Leave a Reply

