New Blues Show 20 playlist and download

Broadcast Sunday March 21st 2010

Download here or stream using the doobrie below.

Rod Piazza and The Mighty Flyers – Big Blues Party
Big Twist and The Mellow Fellows – Polk Salad Annie
Bill Stewart – Sittin’ On Top of The World
Cephas and Wiggins – Action Man
Savoy Brown – Shake It All Night
Lil’ Ian Goodsman – Key To The Highway
Bob Dylan – 32-20 Blues
Electrofied – Bad Case Of The Blues
Chris Cook – Lover Lover
BluesDogs – Before You Leave
The Amazing Kappa – Burning Out
Moreland & Arbuckle – Hate To See You Go
L.R. Phoenix & Mr. Mo’ Hell – Red Haired Girl
Bill Stewart – Who Do You Think You Are?
Lowell George – I Can’t Stand The Rain
Junior Wells – Give Me One Good Reason
Sonny Landreth – True Blue
Mark Easton – Killing Time
Joe Bonamassa – Night Life
Mick Fleetwood Blues Band– Love That Burns
Ramblin’ Jack Elliott – Falling Down Blues
Fred Neil – Yonder Comes The Blues
Moreland & Arbuckle – The Legend of John Henry
Jim Kweskin Jug Band – Memphis
Tommy Castro – Gotta Serve Somebody
Vivian Campbell – Come On In My Kitchen
Grayson Capps – I Can’t Hear You


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s