New Blues Show 18 Playlist

Broadcast Sunday Feb 28th 2010 6-8pm

Shannon Curfman – What You’re Getting Into
Disciples of Sound – Devils In My Head
Downchild – You Don’t Love Me
Coy “Hot Shot” Love – Wolf Call Boogie
The Derek Trucks Band – Crow Jane
William Lee Ellis – Snakes In My Garden
Ian Siegal – Little Paranoia
Shannon Curfman – The Core
Tommy Castro – Lonesome
Tinsley Ellis – Highwayman
Papa George Lightfoot – Jump The Boogie
The Soul of John Black – I Got Work
Ian Siegal – Hard Pressed
Red Devils – Mr. Highway Man
B.B. King – Angel
Maria Muldaur – It Ain’t The Meat It’s the Motion
Robin Holcomb – I’ve Got Blood In My Eyes For You
Samuel James – John Ross Said
Rusty Wright Band – World Upside Down
Otis Spann and Fleetwood Mac – No More Doggin’
Muddy Waters – Mannish Boy
Susan Tedeschi – You Can Make It If You Try
Hollywood Fats – Rock This House
Eugene Morgan – Bare Bones
Otis Rush – You Got Me Running
North Mississippi Allstars – Shake ‘Em On Down
Bruce Cockburn – Honey Babe Let The Deal Go Down
Downchild – El Stew

The Blues Show on myspace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.