24 – the energy drink



We’re big fans of the tv series 24 here – we can’t wait for every episode and we’ve got box sets, etc. Imagine my surprise today when I found the source of Jack Bauer’s boundless energy. Naturally I bought a good supply (5 cans for £1!) and I’m hoping that pretty soon I’ll be able to stay awake for 24 hours without eating or using the bathroom – I’ll be able to torture bad guys, look pained and troubled and much much more. Now, where did I put those other 12 cans?

Leave a Reply

