New Korg Pedal

I’m buying one of these from my friend Craig. It is a Korg AX10A acoustic modeller, with lots of acoustic guitar models inside the shiny box. The resophonics sound rather good when playing slide, and there are Martins, Gibsons and Taylors in there too, along with some fairly subtle effects too. It sounds pretty good through David’s Bose PA system, I have to say. I’m going to use this in conjunction with the Behringer pedal I bought last month for all acoustic gigs that involve the use of a PA system.

Leave a Reply

